The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84506755 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Shah
  • Croydon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a keen traveller and have recently been to Thailand, New York, Mauritius and Dubai (but looking to explore more of the world). I enjoy learning new things and recently started learning photography and Spanish.

In my free time, I really enjoy going out to see a movie (The Godfather is the BEST film ever made), reading, watching football, keeping fit, catching up with friends after a long week and trying out new restaurants in the city.

In addition to all that, I'm a senior finance manager working in the media industry for one of the world's biggest film studios.

I'm looking for a UK based professional who enjoys travelling and trying new things, someone who will push me to be better and whom I can build a future with.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Shah
Lives in Croydon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.