The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84536366 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Vaishnav
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There! I am a simple, outgoing person who enjoys the little things in life. Right now I'm in that phase of my life where I want to pursue all my hobbies and passions that I'd left behind for some time, dance is one of them, painting another! Also caught the travel bug lately and aspire to travel the world some day - which brings me to the reason I'm here - I'm looking for my humsafar to accompany me on my travels and many more bigger adventures life is about to bring in the future!


I am an independent, career-driven individual, looking for someone that shares the same outlook on life. My ideal partner would be someone just as easy going as me, someone who's up for trying new things, and who brings about the perfect balance of work and play in my life.


I enjoy being around my friends and family and absolutely love meeting new people. There's much more to my story that I'll save for later but yea, feel free to approach me for a chat to know more and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Vaishnav
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.