The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84626939 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • BA Computer Science
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Vaniya
  • Watford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Energetic, who is always having a laugh with my friends. I love socialising and having fun, although at the same time am very ambitious and career driven, but, please don't hold being an IT geek against me,

I love travelling and exploring new things, and really enjoy good food.

My family also mean everything to me. My brother is married and his family currently resides in Calgary, Canada.

I have applied for Canadian PR (work permit) so I am ready to relocate.

I am looking for someone like minded, who is up for a good laugh, and up for hanging out and exploring together. Please feel free to drop me a message.

Cheers, Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaniya
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BA Computer Science - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.