The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84670973 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I'm a positive, cheerful & independent person. I'm very much driven to consistant learning. I go crazy about travelling and visiting new adventurous places over weekends. I'm very cautious about my fitness and health, hence, healthfood and music is something I very much enjoy. I believe that I'm a very strong minded, straight forward and career-driven individual with forward mindset. I have a very simple approach to life leading with enjoying my life on my terms.

Ideally, I would like my potential partner to be career-driven, straight-forward and very respectful of others, who is humble, knows his worth. I'd prefer my partner to be cautious about health and fitness. I look forward to my partner having a modern mindset with a strong outgoing and confident personality, someone who believes in becoming a better version of himself everyday and constantly growing. I appreciate a good sense of humour and a descent fashion sense. I'd like if the family of my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in Singapore, Italy, Austria, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.