The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84699379 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Derawaasi (Mandir maargi)
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, and thanks for your interest in my son's profile!

Name Visible on Login has completed his MBA from Symbiosis and is pursuing his ACCA. Presently, he is working as an Audit Incharge with Deloitte US. When it comes to his work, he is extremely focused, committed, ambitious, and career-oriented.

A free-spirited extrovert, he enjoys going out and meeting new people. An independent individual with a pleasing personality can best describe him. He is supportive of others and can handle challenging situations proactively. Even though his schedule can be hectic, he strikes a healthy balance between his professional and personal life. He has a penchant for travelling, exploring new places, and gadgets. During leisure, he likes listening to music, watching movies, and sporting events. He is always updated with current affairs and keeps himself abreast with the latest news in almost all walks of life.

We are a loving and close-knit family. I am Name Visible on Login's mother; a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Derawaasi (Mandir maargi)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Film-making, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Singing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.