The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84757317 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello thanks for checking out my profile. I am a self made man with my own business for last 6 years, it has been an interesting journey and I have learnt a lot. It has gone better than expected (touch wood)

I believe that a good relationship is about friendship. The stronger that bond the easier it is to be honest with each other...which is key

I am described as someone who quite self assured, motivated and fun, I am not sure about all that I I do think it is easier to look at negatives in life but more fun to look at positives and try to be the best version of yourself.

I am quite active (play football, go to gym and swimming regularly) & also really like dancing (anything from sala to bangra) , love music from blues to latino, jazz. Not a big fan of metal! I like going cinema and also watching films both Hollywood and only GOOD Bollywood lol then the usual travelling (but who does not like a good holiday right?

I am looking for an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.