The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84772243 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Jaiswal
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing great. I have completed my Ms in pharmaceutical science from University of Greenwich and I am Currently living in Canada. I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity. I am looking for life partner who would be a friend and stand by me in every phase of life. And understand ups and down situation and I believe I can give respect to my parntners so i also aspect to give me respect as partners so we can live smoothly to each other. Sharing nature so if anything wrong happen so we can solve the scenario.I love to travelling to about different cultures but just for knowledge but i love my culture most.Am going to some time outing with my friends for making fun for just relaxation. Am also loveable and emotional persons, caring nature. I know how to cook so when i was browse any food items and i like most i can prepare it for taste purpose and if like most that dish so i made once again.I love festival also like Navrati, Diwali etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Jaiswal
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, Florida, California, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.