The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84847061 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
CHIVALROUS, COURTEOUS, COMPANIONABLE, HOPELESS-ROMANTIC, REALISTIC, WITTY AND SARCASTIC....

I consider myself with very positive attitude, open minded, frank and who always loves to smile and make others smile. A striving young professional, knows how to have a good time, whether its about exploring different places, new adventures, trying new restaurants, travelling or simply spending quality time with family and friends, I'm always down for anything. Passionate about helping others and love what I do for a quality and disciplined living.

I love to work out in Gym, enjoying sports, travelling and cooking. Change is the rule of life. I love to evolve constantly in terms of developing myself to be more stable, flexible,and passionate about life in general.

Although, being a Canadian Citizen, Grew up in diverse backgrounds (India, England, Canada, USA), would still love to hold on to Indian values with incorporating positive western ideals. I hold ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada, India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.