The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84885382 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSN / BScN
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Lewisham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

I am a Therapeutic Radiographer and am currently living and working in London, I'm quiet a laid back person who enjoys an active lifestyle, travelling, and trying out new things. it would be great to meet someone who is easy to talk to, is a great laugh and who is open minded and ready to try new things.

I appreciate both worlds where I can be family orientated and be able to go out with my friends too.

I possess traditional values with modern thinking and am looking for someone with the same. When I find the right person for me I'm happy to live in any corner of the world with him. So if you like what I'm talking about feel free to inbox me.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Lewisham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BSN / BScN - Medicine
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Other... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand... more
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India, USA, Canada
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 300,000, Above AED 150,000, AUD 60,000 to 80,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.