The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84938386 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati,Hindu kumbhar
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m a simple man. I want to live my every moment of life happily with special one and with my family. I have completed B.D.S. & M.D.S. from Govt. Dental College & Hospital, civil campus, Ahmedabad. Recently I m doing job in Siddhpur dental college(govt. Dental college) as a lecturer.currently I am living in gandhinagar .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati, Hindu kumbhar
Belongs to hindu- kumbhar gothra
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, India
State Living in Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Karnataka... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.