The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH84964931 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • CFA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I guess this is the toughest part as I might run out of the space... Well to start with, I am a Functional Consultant by profession. I am a self-motivated, confident, sophisticated and career-oriented guy. Like to take challenges in every phase of life. Jolly and candid by nature. Being into the area of Imparting Knowledge, like to read new books of my field(Only if time permits :P). As far as my interest and hobbies are concerned, I like table-tennis & swimming, in Field Sports Sprint Running is my best area of interest and learning other sports as well and visiting historical places, close to nature, pilgrimages and like to do Thrill Activities..
Family: We are a close-knit family. Father is doing a business. Mother is a housewife. Elder Sisters are married. There is no compulsion to follow rigid customs and believe in Simple Living & High Thinking. A small family with very liberal views, I can say.

Education: I have completed CFA (Chartered Financial... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
CFA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 44
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.