The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85110492 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant,Tamil
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very Positive, Ambitious and Enthusiastic. She Believes that the world is a better place to live in if we make it worth and the Life is a amazing journey in a way that it is full of happiness, joy, lauughter and love.
She is family oriented and loving.

She loves to travel, read non fiction , listen to music. She has a different perspective for life.

She has completed her Engineerig in Information Technology.

Presently working with MNC in Ahmedabad.

Ours is a nuclear family having righteous values.
If you like her Profile, you can contact to know each other better.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant, Tamil
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from AHMEDABAD. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain
Country Living in Canada, USA, Australia, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.