The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Khatri
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It feels good to introduce myself.
As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. I am looking for an understanding and caring partner who will respect my family and will walk hand-in-hand with me in every phase of life.
About me I have two teenage children a son and daughter who are everything to me. I live in a big household with 4 generations. I work hard and I like to enjoy my spare time going out and doing different activities. Please if you have any hesitations regarding my children please do not match as they are a part of me.

Thank you for taking an interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father while my mother is a working professional. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
Age 27 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Hertfordshire, Greater London / Middlesex, Herefordshire
City Living in Newham, London, Hillingdon, Harrow, Redbridge, Ealing, Hounslow... more
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 300,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.