The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85186497 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Vapi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello All !!
I am Name Visible on Login.
Let me describe about myself in few words.
I studied B.Tech. (Mechanical) followed by M.Tech(Machine Design). As a profession, I am a Technical Leader in Pune. Earlier, I was in Rajkot for 2 years and then moved to Pune for better career.
I like to watch Movies, listening Songs, Traveling, Nature lover and Foodie.
We are 6 in family. My Father is retired. My Mother is home maker. My brother is working in Private Organisation as Manager. My sister in law is home maker. They have one daughter. Name Visible on Login.
Thanks for stopping by!!
Looking for a kind, ambitious person whom with I can spend life happily.
Please feel free to contact if my Profile catches your eye!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.