The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BBM
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Bhatia
  • Ernakulam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you so much for your time
To start i have done my bachelor's in management i am a self employed business man... My company runs a distribution of cycles and cycle spares in Kerala.. as a person i am very simple and doun to earth... I wish to get a very friendly and calm companion with whom i can share my life
In my free time i enjoy playing cricket.. i am currently playing for a professional club in Kerala.. i also enjoy to spend time with my friends and family members... Enjoy to watch movies and also read self improvement books... I am also a foodie
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kochi kerala. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BBM - Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Gujarat, Kerala, Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Others
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.