The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85484686 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Shellharbour, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
PLEASE READ MY PROFILE CAREFULLY BEFORE SENDING ME A REQUEST, OR ACCEPTING MY REQUEST - If you are living outside of Australia please do not contact me. ONLY people living in Australia please.

My mother and I live together so I am looking for the ideal man who will accept my mother and be prepared to move in with us. This is something I can not and will not compromise on. Do not contact me if you want to offer an 'alternative', it will not be considered so please do not waste your time.


I am born and brought up in Australia and value my culture and tradition very much. My friends would describe me as a gentle soul. One who seeks to understand and help people as I believe that apart from love, there is no greater gift to give to someone other than understanding, compassion and empathy.

I am free spirited, intuitive and inquisitive about people and life. I completed a bachelor in Social Science/Criminology & Criminal Justice. I love music... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Gujarati
Lives in Shellharbour, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Bachelors - Home Science
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.