The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85589963 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Dayton, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Now this is the story all about how
My life got flipped, turned upside down
And I'd like to take a minute just sit right there
I'll tell you how I became the rani of a town called Fullerton, CA
In SoCal born and raised
On the basketball court where I spent most of my days
Chilling out, maxing, relaxing all cool
And all watching some Bollywood outside of the school
I finished high school and came to Ohio for good
Started pharm school in my University of Toledo neighborhood.

...And thats probably where Will Smith and I began having divergent life paths.

I'm Name Visible on Login. I live in Dayton, Ohio right now, but I'm a woman on the move ready to live wherever life takes me. Like most other people alive, I like to laugh. I'm sure most of you can probably relate. I like sitcoms -- I'm down with the old-school stuff like FRIENDS and Fresh Prince (obviously), and the newer shows like Modern Family and Big Bang Theory. I also like some... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Dayton, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate - Science
Science
Pharmacist - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Working out, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.