The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85862259 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an outgoing and open-minded person with traditional values. I am very optimistic and spiritual, I enjoy life in every aspect, no matter is a good or a bad day I am always smiling.

I love travelling and covered more than 26 countries. For me it does not mean taking pictures next to beautiful buildings but to get involve with the local people, to learn from them, their culture, their idiosyncracy, the way they see life and live it.

Love music, art, festivals, nature and animals.

Enjoy reading about off grid system and human intelligence which makes me think more and would love to contribute what ever I can to the society!

Traveling around the world a would love to have a partner in crime ;)

Originally from kolkata India.

My marriage lasted only for 25 days.

We can discuss more if we click!

All the best!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 360K to 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.