The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH85955785 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings,

I am seeking a suitable partner for my younger brother and this account is managed by me / my family.

My brother is a Management / Strategy Consultant by profession and currently based out of Mumbai & Gurgaon. He had pursued his MBA degree from Indian Institute of Management Udaipur and his engineering degree from SPU.

From his childhood days, he was one of those kids who always used to take initiatives, had a clear sense of responsibilities and held leadership positions - be it school, college or even his current job. He is extremely hard-working, ambitious and passionate about anything with which he is associated.

From his school days, my brother is very well read and connected with the happening of the world. His hobbies are reading, travelling and watching movies. At personality level, he is an extrovert (ESTJ) and highly energetic person.

My brother is an optimal blend of modern & traditional values... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.