The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86060719 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Audichya Shashtra
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login from Ahmedabad

I have completed my M.Com followed by LLB from Gujarat University. I have also completed GNIIT Programme form NIIT and CAIIB. Presently, I am working as a Manager in IL & FS Securities Services Ltd. On personal front, I am a straightforward person with a frank attitude towards life. Friendly nature helped me to keep the environment light and happy. On weekday, I am packed with work but on weekends, I like to spend time with my near and dear ones. I like watching movies, reading books and listening to music in my leisure time.

I am looking for a good-looking girl as my life partner. She should be at least a graduate, preferably working, hailing from a respected Hindu Brahmin, Vaishnav or Patel family. Horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.

About my family: My father is a retired BSNL Officer and mother is a retired school teacher. My younger sister has completed her M.Sc. We belong to a moderate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Audichya Shashtra
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Horseback Riding, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Horseback Riding, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Gujarat
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.