The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86506806 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Leva
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
This is Name Visible on Login, 25 years old, Open minded, well cultured, caring, loving and trustworthy Gujarati guy. I was born in Cambay, Gujarat, Studied B.B.A from University of Rajasthan then moved to Sydney Australia in 2014 for further studies. I have completed Masters in professional accounting(MPA) and MBA from Charles sturt university. Currently working as a Store manager at MNC. I am very religious and career oriented person and also believe in mordern values. My hobbies are singing and listening classical music, exploring new places as well as reading scriptures. Have an equal attention to family and good values given by our ancestors. My friends describe me as a funny and cheerful person. I am the only child of my parents.
I am a progressive thinker and believe that we can do anything that we want to achieve in our life.
If you want to know more about me please get in touch with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Leva
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in India, Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Fiji Islands... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.