The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86522883 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hailing from Mumbai, I am a blend of traditional and modern values. Traditional enough to respect everyone and modern enough to be non judgmental. Currently based in Australia, I love exploring and travelling, spending time with family and friends. Music refreshes me. I respect and cherish Indian cultural values,family ties and traditions since I have grown up in a joint family. I have an optimistic and extremely practical approach to life. I am looking for a companion who I can be myself with. Hoping to find someone who is stable, sensible, well educated and mature to enjoy and understand life in its simple and complex situations. Good luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.