The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86617773 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Regina, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I have done MBA from University of Sunderland, London (UK). Thn I have worked with TCS (TATA consoultancy services) as a Senior Business Analyst from 2013 to 2018 at Vdodara.
After that to enhance my knowledge and skills I have done specialisation in Logistics supply chain management in Montreal, QC, CANADA. Than I moved to Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada and pursued Business Management Post Graduate. Now I am on Work Permit.
In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is working with ONGC (Oil and Natural Gas Corporation) as a Manager and his designation is SE (Class 1 officer), and have a sister who got married.
As far as I'm concerned, my friends find me trustworthy, Ambitious, Easy-Going, Happy, Respectful and lively and mature enough to bring their issue to me for solution without second thought.I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Horror
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel - Desai
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.