The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86659066 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MSW
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Catholic
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

I have completed my BSW and MSW from SP University and pursuing my MBA in HR from IGNOU. currently, I am working as an Area Manager (Business correspondence) with Yes Bank Limited. Prior to this, I have worked with IndusInd Bank Limited & HDFC. I constantly strive hard to excel in my professional field and intend to start my own venture in the near future. I am also deeply rooted in my culture, ethics & religion.

At first, I am shy but once the ice is broken, I can be a delightful person to be with. I am also known for my organizational and time-management skills. While I am ambitious and determined to excel professionally, I am equally attentive to family and maintain a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. I also take a keen interest in sports and enjoy a good game of cricket. I also love singing and have won various accolades during my schooling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Catholic
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Gandhinagar, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MSW - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic, Christian:Protestant... more
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Vadodara, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.