The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86813880 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Let me write about myself, though this wouldn't be enough. I'm a family-oriented guy, I love to walk on natural mark paths.

I have completed my education from Middlesex University, Hendon,London. After completion i worked in London as well as in a MNC in Panjim, Goa. Currently, Joined occupied with real estate and contruction business in Rajkot.

As far as religious practice is concerned, I would say that I have more inclination towards love of creations as without loving creations how can you love your creator ! I'm strictly against dowry.


I love to read books, write poetry and observe human nature closely.

I'm looking for someone who is capable of spending sweet and sour times with me in this one day journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Temporary Visa)
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.