The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86824332 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,6 Gam Patel (Charotar)
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are VAISHNAV.
Jay Shree Krishna....To all Viewers.

I'm writing on behalf of my son.

I m a GREEN CARD Holder of USA. My wife & daughter is also GREEN CARD HOLDER.

My son is in INDIA doing BUSINESS & JOB.

My son have done PGDTP from MSU and currently running a firm namely THE SEAGULL Prosec Technologies. He is system integrator of Electronic Security System, Fire Fighting Solutions, Home/Office Automation System, Multilevel Parking System, Telecommunication, IT etc. as a business owner in all round INDIA. In our family, there is his Mother - she is homemaker and Running a NGO, I'm his Father - employed in Western Railway (Govt. Job), and have a younger daughter who has completed PGDCM and Export Import. We hail from Vadodara. As far as his nature is concerned, his friends describe him as Innovative, dedicated towards goal, ambitious, caring, creative and outgoing. He loves to meet new persons and to interact with them, to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, 6 Gam Patel (Charotar)
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Vadodara, Gujarat. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.