The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya,Modh Vanik
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. Thank you for visiting my profile.

About myself, I am an open-minded, easygoing, career-oriented, funny, and ambivert boy.
I have a long checklist of travel that I want to complete.
In my free time, I like to travel, chill with friends, or just binge watching on OTT apps.
I like to try different cuisines and try different restaurants but love Pizza the most.
My parents are located in Limdi near Dahod, Gujarat.
About my career, I am working as a Manager at an export garment firm in Delhi.
I've completed my Master in Statistics from M S University of Baroda.
I moved to Delhi in 2016.
I am looking for a partner who is understanding, independent, has her own opinion and who is up for life adventures together. We should be best friends before partners.
Please reach out to know me better and make this arranged marriage fun or all the best in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Modh Vanik
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Limdi. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.