The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87053262 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love to travel, being in nature, taking walks, good movies, music ventures, random talks on random topics :)
I am looking for someone who is hopefully Zoroastrian, because I am and it is a bit important to me. But knowing the fact that my community is super tiny on this planet happy to explore because it is more important to be happy and compatible in other important things in life than just in religious views.
Besides that, like someone who is adventurous and likes to try new things.
I love traveling so would love to be with someone I can share that experience with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Argentina... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.