The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87067223 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my son's profile.


Name Visible on Login was born in Mumbai and has been raised in various parts of India. He has completed Bachelors in Commerce from Baroda (MSU), MBA in Finance from Bangalore, Post Graduate Diploma in Forex & Risk Management from WTC, Mumbai and a Certificate Program on Capital Market from Mumbai University.

Currently he is working as Chief Manager - Business Banking in Vadodara.

Although being ambitious towards his career, he is fun loving, full of energy, likes traveling and loves listening to music and watching movies.


Our family consist of myself, elder daughter, son-in-law (settled in the US) and Name Visible on Login. Unfortunately, Name Visible on Login's mother has left us for heavenly abode. My daughter has completed her Physiotherapy from India & USA and son-in-law is a Doctor working with Pharma company


While I am based out of Vapi & Name Visible on Login is currently staying in Mumbai and will be moving to BARODA in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother has passed away. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.