The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87112739 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other,Saurashtra Baj Khedawal Bhramin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am a simple yet an extrovert person. I enjoy and love anything related to styling interiors, home decor, designing, etc. Future goals involves in starting my own line of home decor accessories.

Socialising, travelling to different places is what I enjoy. Spending quality time with family, laughing and fun time with friends makes me happy and content.
By profession I am an Interior stylist. I have graduated in BMM and have also done Interior designing course. I have started on my own as an Interior Stylist. As a professional, I am very broad minded, hard working, dedicated and very creative.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other, Saurashtra Baj Khedawal Bhramin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, City of Edinburgh, Glasgow... more
City Living in Manchester, Manchester, Mumbai, Pune, Manchester, Auckland... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.