The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87168016 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.. My name is Name Visible on Login. Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login88
I have completed my MBA in Finance and worked in a very reputed company in Gandhinagar.Currently, I am on sabbatical leave and studying in Australia on Student Visa.My mother is retired employee and Father is no more.Me and my sister are only children of our parents.We are looking for a girl with good family values and responsibility.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Tasmania, Jervis Bay Territory... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.