The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87382435 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Kadva patel
  • Mehsana, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I see myself as an understanding, family and a career oriented person. Family comes first for me and I leave no stone unturned to fulfil my responsibilities. Being diligent in my career I maintain a fine balance between personal and professional spheres. I have a flair for creativity and I am inclined towards arts and handicrafts.

After my Higher Secondary Education (HSC), I did Diploma in Mechanical engineering from Smt S.R.Name Visible on Login Engineering College, Gujarat. I am working as a Sub-Broker in Angel Broking Private Limited.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Kalari in Mehsana District of Gujarat and settled in Mehsana. My father is employed as a Supervisor in Dudhsagar Dairy, Mehsana District and mother is an excellent homemaker. My elder sister is married and well settled as an organised homemaker.

I am seeking an understanding, family oriented, respectful and an honest companion. My perspective... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Kadva patel
Lives in Mehsana, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mehsana. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.