The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87418943 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Vero Beach, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of all thanks for taking time for viewing my profile.I am in states from 2013 and i am currently working in a hospital as a Physical therapist.I have updated my data to clear picture.
I am also planing to get doctorate degree for professional growth which i can complete online.
Aside from career, i like to explore new places, making new friends ,learn new cultures , sports ,
movies. My friends describe me as a responsible, humorous, trustworthy and same time lazy on weekend ( watch netflix and get 10 hour sleep) . I am extroverted, easy going , down to earth person and looking to settle down in USA eventually. I would like to get in touch with person who also shares same interests.
It is imporatant for me that it is better to start conversation than just accepting or rejecting profile just reading few lines. I am open for US born as well as Indian born because i do not believe that makes any difference if you share same ideas and thought and willing to be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Vero Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Card games, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Finance Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.