The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87468894 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Rockville, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
This i Name Visible on Login. Few words to describe my self, I am very goal oriented person with what I do . I graduated in Advertising major from The Art Institute of Washington. I am currently self-employed at CB ART CORNER (photography Business).

In my free time,I like to go out, hang out with friends and love to watch movies.

If you want to know more about me, please contact me and we can take it from there.

thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Rockville, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.