The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87614352 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Northampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking to meet someone to settle down....finally ! Im calm laid back and try not to take things too seriosly. Enjoy exploring new places... haven't really travelled abroad as much as I'd like. Im veggie and don't drink, looking for someone similar. I try to be as jain as I can be but wouldn't class myself as strict. Have been self employed for the last few years....

Get in touch if you want to know anything....its not easy to describe yourself on here

Wish you all the very best in your search
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Belongs to Virgo/Libra gothra
Lives in Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBoxing, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 38
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.