The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87632105 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Kearny, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I have completed my Bachelor of Engineering in Information Technology and a Master of Science in Information Systems from the New Jersey Institute of Technology. Currently, I am working as a Product Manager in an IT company. My independence enables me to be strong and not be afraid of failure or success, but rather embrace both as part of life's journey.

Time away from work is spent watching comedy movies, listening to EDM and 90s hip hop, cooking, leading an organized lifestyle, dancing, drawing, arts, painting, and traveling. Visiting Europe is next on my bucket list. I relish scarcely spiced Indian and Mediterranean cuisines the most.

My parents are retired and my younger sister is working for an IT company. I share a close bond with my mother and we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate Christmas, Easter, and birthday parties.

Thats me in a nutshell. Feel free to initiate contact if the above... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant
Lives in Kearny, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.