The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87977981 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Placentia, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login, currently lives in Southern California. She is born and brought up in Mumbai. She enjoys spending time with family and friends. Prefers travelling and visiting new places. She is adaptive and holds Indian values.
Our family is closely knitted and respects each other. We are looking for someone who holds similar values as us.

This profile is managed by Name Visible on Login and her parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Placentia, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.