The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88135219 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a little about myself.

I hold a Bachelors degree in Computers and IT from Dwarkadas Jivanlal Sanghvi College of Engineering in Mumbai. Presently, I am working as an Associate Director at UBS in Mumbai. Believing in working efficiently and setting the right priorities has helped me reach great career heights.

I can be described as a friendly and balanced person and my friends think I am the real live wire of any occasion. I am a strong-willed individual who can handle situations independently and maturely. My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. Modern yet traditional, I am deeply inclined towards my culture, values and ethics. I value my health and prefer to stay fit at all times.

Even though my job can be demanding at times, I make it a point to maintain a perfect work-life balance. Listening to music and watching movies are my favourite leisure activities. Apart from this, I also like spending time with my friends.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.