The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88257557 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Lombard, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there!

A little bit about me: I'm a resident optometrist at the VA in Tallahasse, Florida. I'm a huge fan of dogs, photography, cooking, and concerts just to name a few interests!

I also love to be outdoors, go on hikes, and do anything adventurous! Strongly believe in laughing often, being grateful, and traveling as much as possible. Humor is a must in life.

My friends and family are super important to me and I'm very close to my parents and sister/brother in law.

Anyways, talking is the best way to get to know each other. Don't hesitate to reach out with any questions! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Lombard, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Doctor in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Hiking
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.