The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88504687 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Winston-Salem, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a laid back guy who wants to make the most out of life. I went to East Carolina University and will forever bleed purple and gold! I enjoy new adventures and exploring, but just as much enjoy being with my family and friends. My family would say that I am always there for them and trustworthy. My friends would tell you that I am kind, loyal, always ready for a good time, and love to make people laugh. Half Indian/Half Zimbabwean :) I'm like an open book so if you want to know more, just message me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Winston-Salem, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.