The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have done my Bachelors in Arts and Diploma in Multimedia. I work as a CG Freelance Artist. 3D Architectural Visualizer to be specific. We are close knit family of three people, Mom is a homemaker, Dad was Govt. Employee.

As far as I'm concerned, I m Creative, Funny, Easy going, Bubbly & Good Listener (atleast dat's wat my frnz n family thinks). Anyways my Fav. passtime includes Listening Music, Reading books, Net Surf, Masti wid frnz, Drawing, Photography (i know that's a common hobby , n nothing new) , Technology (bit fond of gizmos) and Travelling .

I guess that's enough for a start ... If U like My profile then don't forget to drop a message.. :)

P.S. Profile without photo not gonna entertained...

Good Luck with your soul mate search.. Happy Searching :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Parsi, Hindu... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.