The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Modh,Ganchi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Family oriented person, Fun loving, loves to travel, cherish all small moments.

I had an unfortunate situation with arranged marriage which lasted for very short periods (4 month).

Life is all about journey, a good partner makes your journey happy and worth living. I am looking for a life partner who can be my best friend, respect the relationship and caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Modh, Ganchi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, Qatar, United Kingdom... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.