The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88729354 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel,Patel
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.
I am Sweta Name Visible on Login, born in India, have finished my post-grad in physiotherapy and have been working in Hong Kong. I am a simple girl with thoughts and views of my own, rooted from my spiritual journey rather than any particular religion. I would call my self an introvert and love being in my own space, however once I feel connected on common grounds,I can just talk endless. I usually spend my free time, if am home by reading something interesting to help me widen my horizons or I end up writing and lately have been painting(just an amateur). However, its hard to keep me home bound so I am usually found hiking, learning some martial arts or just sitting under the sky near nature. I love travelling, and prefer places with natural beauty rather than man made ones. I would choose to play a sport rather than watching it (have been trying to learn basketball). I like cooking, experimenting with different ingredients. But I dont follow any recipes, so... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel, Patel
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCountry Music, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Western Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.