The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88869662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat,Vashishta Kaundinya
  • Northampton, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I'm a Mortgage and Insurance Adviser living in Northamptonshire and have family in London. People would describe me as adventurous, ambitious, focused, kind, with a sense of humour and a cheeky side.

I enjoy traveling, cooking and tend to spend a lot of time reading non-fiction. I also like to spend time in the gym. Of course, also like the usual things like nights out, meals out with friends and family. I also love stand up comedy, wildlife and nature, science and technology.

My family and I are proper foodies and make and like all varieties of cuisine. I am trilingual and speak English, Hindi and Gujarati fluently.

Please do send me an invite, or send a message if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Vashishta Kaundinya
Lives in Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.