The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88975896 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I hold a Bachelor of Commerce degree from Jai Hind College and later completed MBA in Marketing from Thakur Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai. Having inherited an impeccable business acumen, I ventured into my manufacturing business of car accessories.

Equally committed and responsible towards the business and family, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. People describe me as a jovial, extrovert and outgoing person. During leisure time, I enjoy travelling, watching movies, listening to music and working out in the gym.

Ours is a close-knit family from Mumbai. My father is a businessperson and mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. I have a younger sister and she is pursuing her studies.

I am seeking a companion who understands the essence of marriage and will easily blend into our family. A trustworthy and loyal partner whose personality and outlook resonates... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Chandigarh, Maharashtra
City Living in Noida, Delhi, Gurgaon, Gandhidham, Ahmedabad, Vadodara... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.