The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Sarasota, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile.
I'm here looking for a best friend in life to explore, grow, and laugh with! I like and love to make people laugh. I'm looking for some one who also has the same good sense of humor. I consider myself a warm, supportive, and an open minded person. My hobbies are travelling, Working out, going out, football, and Netflix. I came to states when I was 16 so if anyone please looking for someone who was born here..might be at the wrong place. Having said that I can say I've a mix of both American and Indian culture and am looking for someone who has the same mix.
If interested please feel free to reach out to me. Thank you and good luck! parent are citizen and current Name Visible on Login's Visa file under two way family and Pharmacy.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Sarasota, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
He has a high family background with traditional values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.