The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89019235 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Trade school - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Southend On Sea, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, okay so I'm new to this, and I don't really know what to say, so if I have missed anything then just ask me and I will be happy to answer.

I am a Dental Nurse. I have a brother and a sister. Dad and mum both own a business. My friends and family describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Generous, Good Listener, Outgoing, Passionate and Thoughtful.
If you would like to know more about me then leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Southend On Sea, Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Trade school - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.