The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89107512 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar,Vadnagar
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Here's a little about me.

I completed my Bachelor of Physiotherapy from Mangalore and earned my Masters in Exercise Science from Cleveland State University, Ohio. I am presently working as a Physiotherapist at a nursing home in New York City. I have been in the USA for 10 years now.

I am usually described as an easy-going and honest person who follows a strong personal code. I am witty, fun-loving and have a good sense of humour. Career oriented and ambitious, I work diligently towards achieving the goals I set for myself. At the same time, I care deeply for my loved ones.

Time away from work is spent on travelling, exploring new places, the culture, and local cuisine. I am a foodie and love trying out various cuisines.

My father is working with a private company as a Marketing Head while my mother retired as a teacher from Kendriya Vidyalaya. My brother is working with the Central Bank of India as an Officer, he is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar, Vadnagar
Belongs to Gangyanas gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.