The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89442827 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I class myself as a polite, understanding, loving, caring and confident guy.I like traveling to different countries and exploring new things.I like working out in a gym and playing badminton. I believe in living and letting live.


I am a business personnel involved in the real estate and entertainment businesses. I have done HND in business management.

I am looking for a caring and loving person. Don't know what more I can say about myself. I guess its better in person, so if you like my profile, let's get to know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns Above GBP 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.