The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89568022 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Huntington Station, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is born and brought up in the United States and has done medical school in India. She is in the process of enhancing her career in US with pursuing Master's in public health- management at New York University. She loves Photography, dance,traveling, spending time with family and friends. She is strong advocate for our community and is looking for a like minded partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Huntington Station, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.